Last mile logistics

Urban deliveries with cargo bikes and micro-hub management.

Last mile logistic partner

 

 

Ovo is a Geneva-based company which aimes to improve the energy and economic efficiency of urban parcels and goods transport by providing environmentally friendly vehicles and optimizing delivery routes using intelligent software and urban micro warehouses.

 

Cargo Bikes

Our team rides electric cargo bikes with a 600 l watertight and insulated container capable to to maintain the cold chain. These two-wheeled bicycles can support heavy loads while remaining easy to handle. They are great for delivery rounds with medium sized packages such as baskets of vegetables, frozen food, books, flowers, etc…

Urban micro warehouses

Our urban micro warehouses are located on the city belt and have been strategically placed to facilitate access from the main road axes. From there our cargo bikes radiate to cover the city center. This approach allows us to efficiently manage the flow of goods and ensure a competitive service. 

Sustainable logistics

These two-wheeled bicycles can easily move around on bike paths to ensure fast delivery at any time of day. This approach makes it possible to combine soft mobility and economic activity in the city center.

Our Services

 

We offer you two types of services for clean, intelligent and efficient logistics:

 

Cargo bike deliveries

We ensure the delivery and optimization of your itineraries for your regular needs in the city of Geneva. We take care of your delivery rounds and the management of your delivery list on a regular basis in order to let you concentrate on your main field of activity.

• Delivery of parcels and goods

• Route planning

• Maintaining the cold chain

Urban micro warehouses

We help you to set up urban logistics with the management of micro warehouses on the periphery of the city center. We provide you with access to secure storage facilities and facilitate the implementation of a just-in-time logistic.

 

 

 

• Rental of micro warehouse

• Storage of perishable products

• Integration to our delivery service

Why logistics with oVo ?

oVo wants to have a direct impact on the sustainable development of our cities while offering a competitively priced service adapted to the needs of its customers. oVo’s ideal is a clean and quiet city, where exchanges do not imply an increase in noise and pollution. oVo aims to promote the local economy and short distribution channels by facilitating exchanges between companies and customers.

Our Team

Loïk

Loïk

Felipe

Felipe

Olivier

Olivier

Contact us

We will be happy to answer your questions and introduce you to our services.

 

6 + 10 =

Email :

info@ovo.earth

Phone:

+41 78 206 16 69

+41782061669 info@ovo.earth
Sélectionner une page

Logistique du dernier Km

Livraisons urbaines à vélo-cargo.

Une ville propre et mobile

Un partenaire pour vos livraisons en vélo-cargo.

 

Partenaire logistique du dernier kilomètre

Ovo est une entreprise genevoise qui a pour objectif d’améliorer l’efficience énergétique et économique du transport urbain de colis et marchandises, en promouvant des véhicules écologiques et en optimisant le tracé d’itinéraires de livraisons grâce à des logiciels intelligents et des micro-dépôts urbains.

Nos Vélos Cargos

Notre équipe dispose de vélo-cargos électriques avec un contenant de plus de 600 l étanche à l’eau. Ces boîtes peuvent transporter des produits réfrigérés tout en conservant la chaine du froid. Ces vélos à deux roues peuvent facilement se déplacer sur les pistes cyclables pour assurer une livraison rapide à toute heure de la journée.  Ces vélos sont idéals pour faire des tournées avec des colis de moyenne taille comme par exemple des paniers de légumes.

Nos Services

Nous vous proposons deux approches pour une logistique propre, intelligente et efficace :

 

Livraison en Vélo-Cargo

Nous assurons la livraison et l’optimisation de vos itinéraires pour vos besoins réguliers en ville de Genève. Nous nous occupons de vos tournées et de la gestion de votre liste de livraison sur des bases régulières afin de vous laisser vous concentrer sur votre domaine d’activité principal.

• Livraison de colis et marchandises

• Planification d’itinéraires

• Gestion de dépôts urbains

Micro-dépôts urbains

Nous vous aidons à mettre en place une logistique urbaine avec la gestion de micro-dépôts en bordure du centre ville. Nous vous fournissons l’accès à des rangements sécurisés et facilitons la mise en place d’une logistique en flux tendu.

 

 

• Location de micro-dépôts

• Stockage de produits périssables

• Intégration au service de livraison

Pourquoi une logistique avec oVo ?

oVo souhaite avoir un impact direct sur le développement durable de nos villes tout en offrant un service au coût compétitif et adapté selon les besoins de ses clients. L’idéal d’oVo est une ville propre et calme, où l’intensification des échanges n’implique pas une augmentation des nuisances et pollutions. oVo vise à favoriser le commerce de proximité et les circuits courts en facilitant les échanges entre entreprises et clients.

Contactez nous

Nous serons ravis de répondre à vos question et de vous présenter nos services.

 

10 + 2 =

Email :

info@ovo.earth

Telephone :

+41 78 206 16 69